Panier

Le Paradis

21,00  TTC

75cl
In stock
Grape variety Chardonnay
Cuvée -
Vintage 2018

Le Paradis PGI Côte du Lot is a white Chardonnay wine from grapes harvested by hand in small crates in September. These berries grew on a plot of 1.02 ha. of vines, planted in 1989, flourishing on an outcropping limestone base with a ferruginous clay subsoil.

Immediately after picking, the grape clusters are placed whole and intact in pneumatic presses for gentle and gradual extraction of the juices. Vinification and ageing take place in new French oak barrels with a capacity of 500 litres for six months. During this step, no sulphites are added.

To understand the chosen name for this wine, you should visit us at Domaine de Bonaguil and discover the plot from which it was created: a privileged environment, an incredible stillness and a magical viewpoint. If this isn’t paradise, what could paradise be!

Panier

Le Paradis

21,00  TTC

75cl
En stock
Cépage Chardonnay
Cuvée -
Millésime 2018

Le Paradis IGP Côte du Lot est un vin blanc de Chardonnay provenant de raisins récoltés à la main en petites cagettes en septembre. Il est issu d’une parcelle de vignes de 1,02 hectares. Les vignes, plantées en 1989, s’épanouissent sur un sol d’argiles ferrugineuses sur socle calcaire affleurant.

Le raisin, après avoir été récolté, rejoint les pressoirs pneumatiques pour être pressé en grappes entières de manière douce et progressive. La vinification et l’élevage se font dans des fûts neufs de chêne français d’une capacité de 500 litres pendant six mois. Durant cette étape, aucun sulfite n’est ajouté.

Pour comprendre l’origine du nom Paradis que porte ce vin, venez nous rendre visite et découvrez la parcelle dont il est issu : un environnement privilégié, un calme incroyable et un point de vue magique, ne serait-ce pas ça finalement le Paradis ?